33 Days Til Christmas…

YIKES! Really? 33?

Please say it isn’t so.

I started this year with the best intentions to get all my Christmas knits done early. I even started my first pair of gift socks in January. I have 6 pairs done and am halfway through the 7th.

What I don’t have done is 1 other pair of socks, 2 scarves, an Anthrolopogie-hack jacket and 2 hats. OK, 33 days…I can do it.

What I am not factoring in is shipping. Did I mention that all gifts have to be mailed? YIKES, again.

How’s your holiday knitting/crocheting going?

This entry was posted in Observations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

